Jenny De Vera

Caregiver job

Nanny in Beaumont

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Jenny De Vera, 34 yrs. of age. I am a filipino who is currently living and working in Taiwan. I am looking for a job which suites to my job description. I am graduated as a Caregiver.I have yrs. of experienced taking care of children and elderly. I am a single mom of my 2 sons. My elder is 14 yrs. old and my younger son is 6 yrs. old. I already have more than 5 yrs. working overseas, first in Saudi Arabia for 2yrs, second in Taiwan for more than 3yrs. and currently still working here as a caretaker. I am looking for a job in Canada. And I am looking forward if I could get an opportunity. As a nanny or a caretaker or a caregiver I can do all around at home too same as what I am doing on my job

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 48
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider