Caregiver for delightful 4 year old, and one year old.


Family in Kitchener

Hi there! We are looking for a nanny/mother\'s helper for a live-out position in Kitchener. I will be returning to work full-time mid-June. My daughter will be four in May, and my son will be one in June. Your responsibilities with both children will include: arts and crafts, playing with them, reading to them, walks, playground time etc. It would be nice if my daughter could keep up weekly social interaction with other children whether through programs or play dates so someone who can pick and drop her and then engage her in other activities at home. Help with light housekeeping such as cleaning kitchen and play areas, dishwasher loading, laundry, and occasional food preparation such as cutting vegetables etc would be ideal. Its a bonus if you have: - a minimum of 5 years of experience - CPR and First Aid certificates - a drivers license and vehicle. We are a warm, loving family with a good sense of humour. Our daughter is a lot of fun, intelligent, and talkative. We\'re looking for someone who is kind, affectionate, who loves children, has a great sense of humour, and likes to encourage growth. If interested please email me (, tell me a little about you, and let me know a time when to be contacted. Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job