Dorisa N

Caregiver - children

12

Family in Oakville

We have a 6 year old daughter in Grade 1. She loves crafts, puzzles, jokes, telling/hearing stories. We have a son who is 3.5 years old, who is outgoing, and loves to laugh and play. Our son is in a 2 day program Tuesdays and Thursday morning. Mom and dad both work. Mom has her own business in Oakville, and is available to take preschool son to morning activities on 1 or 2 mornings during the week, and to pick and drop off at school. Ideally we are looking for a live-out nanny who lives in or near Oakville to work Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 7:45 am to around 6:30 pm. But we are oopen to a live-in nanny to work 5 days per week as well. We are looking for a live-in or live-out caregiver to be part of our busy family, someone who is pleasant, easygoing, organized, hard-working, and who will be with us Long-Term. Low vision/glasses with high prescription

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-257-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job