Jody H

Caregiver needed for 4 wonderful children!

18

Family in Toronto

Nanny share in the beaches! $18.50/hour! We are looking for a nanny to take care of our 2 and a half year old twin girls and a 1 and a half year old boy from another family. This is a nanny share which will occur at the same house every day. We are looking for someone to work from 7:30-5 Monday to Friday. Until 8:30 in the morning and after 3:30 pm my older 2 children (7 year old girl and 4 year old boy) will be around too but I do drop off and pick up. We need someone who is caring, organized, flexible, efficient, takes initiative and is willing to do light housework (just tidying up after kids, sweeping the main floor and possibly folding and putting away laundry). It is very important to both families that our kids get out in the am to a drop in centre or park/playground etc. and then home in the afternoon for a nap. This is a 10 month contract from the last week in August or first week in September until the end of June 2017. We really are looking for someone who is a great fit for our family. Looking forward to hearing from interested caregivers!!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-284-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 47
Pay Maximum - $18.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job