Mary E

Caregiver

21

Family in Toronto

I am looking for a care giver/housekeeper four days a week; Monday, Tuesday Thursday and Friday starting week of September 12th. YOU MUST BE A DRIVER We have a nanny car. Monday to Friday 1pm to 6pm (some flexibility) Childcare and light housekeeping and errands and meal preparation. Picking up boys from school. . My sons are ages 13 and 10 years. We have 2 golden retriever dogs. Please contact me by TEXT OR EMAIL if you think you are a good fit for our family. Applicant must be able to drive and have clean driving record. We will need a driving abstract for you to drive our vehicle and our sons. Responsibilities' include: errands, light housekeeping, some laundry, taking the boys to sports activities after school if needed, Preparing simple meals and snacks. Feeding the dogs. Must have references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-427-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job