Sandra Negrete

Loving Caregiver/ Baby Sitter Always Available

Want To Connect With Sandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Sandra, living in Caloocan Manila. I completely finish my 2 year Practical Nursing course in Manila, Philippines graduated last year 2015 and working in various hospitals and home setting. I have experienced in taking care infant, a child and elderly. In my previous role as Aupair, in a busy family with 2 children (1 yr old and 1 month old), I learned how difficult it can to be manage the varying need of children specially a 1 month old baby. I assist them for everything they need. As I love children and enjoy their company. I committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I trained and have my Basic Life Support Training Certificate with AED. My professional experience with different employers provided me with strong expertise in personal care assistance, meal preparation, medication management and light houskeeping duties. Moreover, I am trustworthy and responsible person who take great pleasure in all kinds of caregiving tasks. Some of my key qualification and primary responsibilities are: Over a year experience in supervising and caring for children aged between newborn and 2years. Successfully scheduled and managed multiple activities Prepared healthy meals and snacks for the children Assisted with homework and projects Organized and facilitated creative activities and games for the children Supervised bathing and dressing of childrens Performed light housekeeping tasks Its my pleasure to be part of your family, as a caregiver/nanny/babysitter. I will do my best and commit myself while working with your family. Im hoping you hire abroad from Philippines, If you have any further question, please dont hesitate to contact me. THank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 949-782-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider