Maruja Bustamante

Caregiver available


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I looking job as caregiver, full-time and live-in position, I have experience working with Babies and school age children. I hope to find a family who can help me with sponsorship. I do driving, housekeeping, meal cooking, activities with kids like, go for a walk, biking , reading, baking, I always try to get involved in family and kids activities. I am currently with a family of five, both work in gas and oil industry, unfortunately they don't job now. Good reference from the previous family and I have been a Au pair in the Netherlands as well. For further information, feel free to contact me by phone or by this site, thanks to all!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 236-999-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider