Tara H

Caregiver and Light Housekeeping

Family in West Vancouver

We live in West Vancouver V7W and need help looking after 3 children. We are looking for a reliable and experienced caregiver to help us out. I\'m very excited to find the right match. This position can be a live in or live out position. The right match will be energetic, loving, an efficient time manager, and flexible in times and duties. Small errands and picking up after the children and their activities is required. Driving is necessary and a car will be provided when needed. This caregiver will be able to facilitate the children in arts and crafts, homework help, outdoor activities and overseeing and assisting in play dates. The Position will start at 7am, monday through friday and a typical morning will include preparing the children\'s breakfast - packing the lunches and snacks for the children. The lunches will be made the night before. Packing all the children\'s backpacks for their activities after school. The morning shift for children\'s related activities will be until 10am and will resume at 2pm. If the candidate would like to work from 10am to 2pm for administrative tasks that will be available. Including computer work, organization of paperwork and filing, grocery shopping, errands. The after school shift will start from 2pm to 7pm and will require some help with homework, organizing the children\'s back packs and activity bags from the day and setting up the bags for the following day. This candidate will help to provide a safe and loving environment for our children. Please send us a message if you are interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-805-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job