Samantha A

Caregiver and Housekeeper - Live Out/Part-time - Four Boys and a dog

Want To Be Hired By Samantha? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

3 days a week. 2:30 - 8:30 PM This could be Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, or a Monday, Wednesday, Friday or a combination that works for you. We are flexible. 2:30 Arrive at our home. Begin laundry (kids, bedding) and dinner prep. Help with school pick ups. Be at home to supervise children with outdoor play, piano practicing and homework. Prepare, serve and clean up dinner with the children. Wipe down bathrooms, and tidy general living area. 7:45 Have children prepare for bedtime. This includes showers, and quiet reading time. My husband and I will be in and out throughout the day as we manage our children\'s activities and our work commitments. We will be picking up and dropping off our kids at their practices and games. Our ideal caregiver will be reliable, effecient, flexible, effective and loving. We have a fast pace lifestyle. It is important to us that the children learn how to look after their things, do their jobs and also help out with the family chores. This means someone is walking the dog, someone is the kitchen helper, and everyone picks up after themselves on a regular basis. Our kids do not play on screens during the week as they are busy with practicing, homework and real play (outside whenever possible). If time permits, a daily visit to the local school yard for playground, or soccer, or bike riding is always encouraged. If you have a passion for organizing, our home is currently in a state of chaos, and could be a challenging long term project. I would love to learn how to create and maintain an organized home. This could be a fun side job!! Please contact me on email at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-855-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile