Debbie D

Career Nanny. 25 years experience. Looking for temporary or permanent position.

Nanny in Toronto

I am a professional Nanny with 25 yrs of Canadian experience. Energetic, fun- loving, kind, caring and nurturing, with extensive experience looking after children from the ages of six weeks to twelve years of age. Ideally I would love a job with twins or multiples! Located in Toronto. Midtown/ Central Toronto location preferred. I am seeking either a temporary or full time position. Start date flexible as sadly my last position of ten years has come to a close. I am a driver with a clean record. Childcare duties: laundry, grocery shopping, and meal preparation are the sort of things I'm looking to do in my new position. Looking for professional family for professional rates. Willing to obtain criminal background check and CPR/ First Aid Excellent references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider