Profile photo

Alexandra A

Young, Qualified, and Enthusiastic Nanny
Waterdown, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago
12.5/hr

Want to connect with Alexandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterdown, Ontario

Hi my name is Alexandra, I am 19 years old living in Waterdown for the summer. During the year I attend McMaster University in the Commerce program going into second year. I am very qualified working with children and have my Standard First Aid and CPR training. Last summer I worked as a summer support worker for children with disabilities and had to transport as well as supervise in public settings. I am very energetic and can handle doing outdoor activities and keeping up with little ones all day. I am working as a waitress some nights during the week days and on weekend evenings so I am looking for daytime hours and early mornings are more than doable as well. I am happy to prepare meals as well as do laundry. I have a car and my G license so I can transport the children if needed and am more than comfortable with that. I love children and would really like to work with them throughout the summer!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Summer only

Experience

I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Physical disability
Intellectual disability
Tourettes Syndrome

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Personal support worker

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Alexandra?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Waterdown, Ontario
More in Waterdown, Ontario

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1