1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Barrie

Jessica M

No reviews yet
Young, Fun and Experienced Child Care Provider
Barrie, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Barrie, Ontario

I'm an
Dear, Whom it May Concern, My name is Jessica McKnight; I am currently enrolled in Bachelor of Arts Sociology program at Western University, studying at King’s campus set to graduate summer 2016. I am a Seneca College graduate with a diploma in Police Foundations. I am seeking a position that will broaden my understanding and further my knowledge of working with people of all ages. I hope to develop new skills while further developing ones I already poses. I am a highly motivated self-starter, independent, and confident in my approach to work individually as well as in a team or group. I excel as a team player, which stems from my time playing volleyball for 9 years. I am responsible and punctual; I have great communication skills as well as computer and software knowledge and ability. I am an organized person who sets goals for myself and shows dedication to attain them, while having respect for others. Working with people is something that comes easy to me, as I am very out going, and eager to meet new people. I bring passion and determination to every project, job, or assignment I’m involved with. I have experience working with children, including ones with mental and physical disabilities, which I gained during my time at Smart Moves Play Place as well as the childcare department of the YMCA of Western Ontario. I also have experience with secretarial work, customer service, and social media development as well as managerial skills I have developed while being in charge of the media department at Smart Moves Play Place. I am hoping to build my resume, and experience level as I am getting prepared for a career in Social Services. I would like to thank you for your time, and consideration for this position. For further information about work, education history, and myself please see my attached resume. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Jessica McKnight [email protected] 226 378 ...

Job details

Has own vehicle


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Barrie, Ontario