Profile photo

Pearl Kathlyn E

I come from Philippines and currently working in Hong Kong as a nanny. (Child Caregiver, Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair)
Toronto, Ontario
Active 4 hours ago
6 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Pearl Kathlyn?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have been working as a full time nanny over 6 years.
  • You should hire because I have the passion in childcare.

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Dear Sir / Madam, I come from Philippines and currently working in Hong Kong as a nanny (domestic helper), I come with excellent references and have been working as a nanny (domestic helper) over 6 years since I completed my Bachelor Degree in Nursing. With more than 6 years ‘experience as Nanny (Domestics Helper), I am adept in attending to the emotional, physical, and behavioral needs of children aged 0 to 12 years old. Moreover, while my on-the-job experience has afforded me a well-rounded skill set, including first-rate communication and problem solving. Safety is my utmost concern and I carefully monitor children when I take them on outings, school and at home. I understand good nutritional choices and I carefully prepare meals that are healthy for kids but that they also love to eat. I have had terrific relationships with all of the families and kids with whom I’ve worked. I would like to apply a job as child caregiver / nanny in Canada through the work permit of Home Child Care Provider pilot (NOC 4411), under the pilot, employer doesn’t need a Labour Market Impact Assessment before hiring a caregiver(nanny) from overseas, but I need a valid job offer (using the Offer of Employment Form IMM5983) from you before applying work permit. Please review my attached resume for additional details regarding my expertise and career history. Thank you for your time and kind consideration. Sincerely, Edosma Pearl Email : [email protected] WhatsApp : --... Mobile : --...

Availability

I can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

CPR
I can speak
English
Other

Recommendations

Kathy Yip

I recommend Pearl Kathlyn E as a nanny

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Pearl Kathlyn?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8