1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Edmonton

Lily C

No reviews yet
The babysitter you were looking for :)
Edmonton, Alberta
Active 1 day ago

Nanny in Edmonton, Alberta

I'm an
Hello, my name is Lily :), I'm from Mexico, and I'm looking for a job opportunity as a babysitter. My experience with children has been part of my whole life. I want to describe myself. I'm the oldest sister in my family :), and I grew up with medical parents. It’s a beautiful but demanding profession, so since I was a kid, I have helped my parents with my brothers. I took care of them, bathed, slept and cooked, especially the youngest because he was a baby when I was seven, so I learned what it was change diapers, give him a feeding bottle, lull him, put him to sleep, and as he got older, take him to kindergarten, taking care of his dreams. While my parents worked, I took care of my niece and friends' children. Professionally, I was in charge of the kids club area at the Hotel Riu Palace in Nuevo Vallarta. During the day, I took care of children from 4 to 12 years old, doing crafts and fun recreational activities both outside on the beach and inside the kids club facilities. Also, I take care of the children in the pool and take them to eat at the restaurant. At night I provided babysitting services so the parents could have a fun night. I'm a cheerful, responsible, committed, compassionate, patient person, who learns what I do not know how to do, someone who enjoys the company of children and pets, going out and playing with them, and above all, helping the children in whatever they need. My English is not perfect, but I can communicate, and I would be more than happy to practice and improve it day by day and, if you wish, even to teach your child Spanish and learn together while having fun. I have a work permit, I have a very accessible schedule, and I can work part or full-time. If you would like to know more about me and my experience, don't hesitate and reach me, I would be happy to answer all your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to read so far :). [email protected]*******.com
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile