Profile photo

Sandrina N

Swiss certified child caregiver living in the USA
Provo, Utah
Active over a week ago
14/hr

Want to connect with Sandrina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Provo, Utah

My name is Sandrina. I am from Switzerland, but my husband and I are currently living in Utah in the USA, for school, I am doing an online BAs in family studies and I love it. I have been married for almost 18 months now. When it comes to childcare, I have a lot of experience since my mother had her own daycare. I grew up helping her with children and my first babysitting was at the age of 13. When I was 15, I decided to pass my childcare certification in Europe. I love kids. I have a lot of imagination when it comes to find games and entertainments for kids. I am very patient and loving. I also worked about 2 years in a nursery in Switzerland. I am also willing to teach french or Portuguese to your children haha since I am fluent in those languages too. Also, I can help you with the daily tasks concerning your child, like meal preparation, housekeeping or whatever you will need me to do. I will be very happy to meet you and your family :) Thank you for the consideration of my profile! Sincerely, Sandrina

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

CPR
Babysitter
I can speak
English
French
Spanish
Other

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Sandrina?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Provo, Utah
More in Provo, Utah

Want to connect with Sandrina?

Get Started Now