Profile photo

Sthefany C

Searching for a Nanny Opportunity in Canada!
San Carlos, California
Active over a week ago
20/hr

Want to connect with Sthefany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in San Carlos, California

Hey my name is Sthefany. who is skilled and want to care for your children. I hope we have the chance to chat soon! πŸ™‹β€β™€I'm 24 years old. I'm from Colombia πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ πŸ“I’m currently in San Carlos - California, taking care of two kids 5 and 8 years old ✈ Open to Canada I am looking for a job with children between 5 and 9 years old. 🚘 strong driver πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ³ I like to cook easy recipes and I would like to share about my food culture with the family πŸ’¬Native Spanish, Good English and good french πŸ‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈI'm an active person, walk outside, play explore 🚲I love biking 🎲I love play table games, see movies I’m a Netflix fan πŸ€— I consider myself. Honest, responsible, organized, friendly, creative happy, easy going, cheerful, familiar and caringπŸ’• πŸ€—I love the dialogue, open mind people, respect the space of others, make new friends, know about another cultures and feel the free and love! πŸ₯•πŸ‡I like eat balanced (but I also love πŸ§πŸ«πŸΏπŸ•πŸŸ), ✈️spend a lot of time with my friends, movies, I love to travel and try new experiences. If you want more information about me, feel free to contact me by inbox or email me πŸ“©[email protected] My whatsapp number πŸ“³ is 650-207-...

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
Babysitter
I can speak
English
French
Spanish

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Sthefany?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in San Carlos, California
More in San Carlos, California

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8