Profile photo

Katelyn P

Responsible University student available for child care.
Waterdown, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago
16/hr

Want to connect with Katelyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterdown, Ontario

Summary: Hi there my name is Katelyn. I'm looking for a child care provider employment opportunity in Waterdown, Ontario and surrounding areas. I am a Brock University student looking for summer employment. I'm hoping to contribute my experience as a child care provider. I have worked with children for many years, my mom is a home daycare provider with over 20 years of experience in Waterdown. For four summers I volunteered at a summer arts camp with children ages 3-10. As well as I nannied for a family this past summer. I am available for part-time or full-time from May until end of August. A little bit about myself, I love playing sports and being active. I played soccer for about 14 years (rep and house league). I love to be outside, especially when it is hot outside, I'm not a huge fan of the cold. I love travelling, I have been to many different places with my family and I am very lucky to have been able to have experienced these things. I love spending time with my family, my family is very important to me. I am currently in my first year of university at Brock University. I am taking Business Communication and I am hoping to specialize in Human Resources. I love kids and for the longest time I wanted to be a teacher or go into something dealing with kids, which may still happen. As of right now I am hoping to go into business, but you never know plans can change. Description of Skills: I have lots of experience with day to day child routines, story time, outside play, cognitive play, social and emotional development and most importantly having fun. I believe in starting everyday with a smile and a positive attitude. I believe that it is very important to not only have a connection with the kids but also with the parents, open communication is really important to me. I am a very social person and try to always have a positive attitude, I am also very responsible and caring. Let's Connect: Message me and we can connect!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Katelyn?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Waterdown, Ontario
More in Waterdown, Ontario

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1