1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Quebec
  4. Montreal

Aimee V

No reviews yet
Recent Female McGill Graduate Available for Babysitting!
Montreal, Quebec
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Montreal, Quebec

I'm an
I am a summer graduate of McGill with a bachelors of Arts in Psychology and Music Technology. I grew up in Los Angeles, California. Now that I am graduating, I have the availability for babysitting in the months of June, July, and August. Past babysitting experience: I began watching the participant's kids from my dads adult soccer team and my close family friends kids from around the age of 12 years old. I picked up babysitting jobs around my neighborhood and even spent a week at a family friends household being a full-time nanny for 3 kids (2, 5, 7) while their nanny was away when I was 16. Current babysitting: At McGill, I have been working as a full-time student but pick up babysitting jobs when I have the time. The last job I had was babysitting 4 kids for a big wedding (2 month old, 2 year old, 6 year old, and 7 year old) at the end of May. Current work: - Volunteer at Spectrum productions where I have been working with individuals on the Autism spectrum for the past 6 months. This is 1 day a week 4 hrs at the end of the day on Fridays. It ends in June. - Volunteer at Heart of the City Piano Program where I taught piano to underprivileged children for the first three years of my undergrad. This ended last May. Personality: I am a very friendly girl who is down to earth, environmentalist, optimistic, passionate about learning, enjoys music, and has a great sense of humor. My knack with kids comes from a playful and fun personality. I am a very social human who adjusts well to company and does a great job at working with children. I have often been described as creative, genuine, beautiful in heart, and supportive. Skills: - Math up to pre-calculus - Psychology - Proficient reading and writing in English - Basic statistics - Basic DAW (digital audio workstation) skills like Logic Pro X - Photoshopping - Photography - Yoga (basic stretching skills) - Runner - Tennis - Piano (teaching and playing) Free time: I like to read books, dance to music, write, go to comedy, see live music, run and spend as much time outside as I can.


I can work:
Live out
Summer only


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Mental health

Job details

Close to transit
Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:

Share This Profile