Profile photo

Amanda W

Canada: Available January 2020
Fontana, California
Active over a week ago
6 yrs experience
17/hr

Want to connect with Amanda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Fontana, California

Resume Summary: Hi my name is Amanda. I'm currently in the USA coming back to Canada January 2020. I'm available to anyone in the Edmonton / St. Albert / Morinville area. If you're curious to know about me.. I am 20 years old and going to school online for my realestate license. I'm the youngest out of the 4 and I've always been one to cook! I started nannying when I was 14 for a family that had 2 young daughters. The couple really only needed me when they wanted to have date night, other than that they were always home. My sister is a single mom and that being said I for a long time have been her other half. Ever since she was pregnant and to this day I have continued to help her with my niece who is now 4 years. I'm a big family person and I love my niece so much but I'm currently in a long distance relationship with a Canadian.. ay! haha. I'll be moving down in January and I'm hoping to find a loving family to meet! Services And Training: I'm looking for something a little more full time but also willing to help anyone.I am comfortable doing date night supervising, meal preparation, and children's crafting. I want to make this fun for all of us! Willing to discuss pay! How To Contact Me: Call and I'll respond ASAP! 909-471-... If you would like to FaceTime, send me a message.

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Amanda?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Fontana, California
More in Fontana, California

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8