1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Quebec
  4. Ville-Marie

Katrina T

No reviews yet
Offering Child Care services part-time or fulltime
Ville-Marie, Quebec
Active over a week ago
From 20.00/hour

Nanny in Ville-Marie, Quebec

I'm an
Hello my name is Katrina. I’m 22 and I’m a first year law student at McGill University. I also completed a Bachelor of Science in Psychology at the University of Ottawa. I speak both French and English. I have lots of experience working with children. I’m the second oldest of 5 kids and I helped raise my 3 younger siblings. I also worked in a daycare for two years with children between the ages of 18 months to 6 years old. My responsibilities included playing with the children, organizing activities, doing nap time and food and providing structure. I know how to change diapers and I even have experience potty training. I worked with a lot of different children and developed skills to deal with their different needs. I also have great knowledge of child development and different childhood issues due to my education in psychology. I’m young, energetic, creative and a great problem solver. I can do lots of different household work like cooking, cleaning and outdoor maintenance. Keeping a clean and organized environment comes naturally to me. I can work independently and require little guidance. I’m good at seeing what needs to be done and doing it without being asked. I have a valid driver’s license and car and can help with driving kids around to their various activities. I love working with children and would love the opportunity to provide high-quality childcare for your family. My availability: I can start May 1st in a full time or part time position (availability to reduce to part time during the school year, sept- april)


I can provide:


Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile