1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Fort McMurray

Breanna C

No reviews yet
Looking for FT nanny position
Fort McMurray, Alberta
Active over a week ago
10 years exp.
From 18.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am First Aid Certified (Baby, Child & Adult)
  • I have a clean drivers abstract and criminal record
  • I am flexible, outgoing, kind, fun, respectful, hardworking

Nanny in Fort McMurray, Alberta

I'm an
Hey! I’m Breanna I currently live in Lethbridge but will be moving to Fort McMurray in the next couple months, once I secure a job. I am a fulltime single Mom and looking for something that I can bring my daughter with. Which means unlimited play dates! What I’m looking for: (These are preferences, not requirements) - 7 on 7 off, 12 hours a day. Or similar - A vehicle to use for care related errands. I have my own vehicle, however I don’t have enough room for more than 1 more car seat. - I am willing to be available and give first priority, if a child is at school and is sent home sick. - Salary pay - Live in during my days on. Full time live in could be discussed if needed. - Willing to be a NANNY & HOUSE MANAGER (errands, groceries, housework, appts, meal prepping etc) What’s in it for you? - Unlimited play dates - Im very resourceful and find joy in the little things. Im always looking for activities and events. - I am First Aid certified (Baby, Child and Adult) - I have a CLEAN drivers abstract and criminal record check - I am a Mom to my 2 year old daughter. I practice respectful and assertive parenting. - I am an active everyday Christian, and willing to support your family in that, if you are as well. - Love all things organization, productivity, business, personal development etc. - I will love your children as my own. I’d love for our families to be “chosen family” as we get to know each other. Thank you so much for reading!
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live in
Live out
Long term
Short term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep


I have been trained as:
Personal support worker

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Fort McMurray, Alberta
More in Fort McMurray, Alberta