aline a

My name is Aline. I am 26 years old. I am looking for a caregiver job in a family that I am welcome. I will be happy to help
Acadia Valley, Alberta
Active over a week ago
15/hr

Want to connect with aline?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Acadia Valley, Alberta

Summary: Hello my name is Aline. I'm interviewing for a care giver position. I hope to contribute my skill as a care giver. I can be available as needed. I was an aupair in chicago in --.... I watched 2 amazing girls and had a great experience with my host family. They are certainly part of my family. I had a wonderful year and I want to return to for Canada to improve my studies. I have a lot of experience with direction. I swim very well. I'm sure my ex host family will be happy to talk to you. I have a law degree in Brazil, but I work in another area. Any questions I will be happy to answer. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing newborn care, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. Further, I am comfortable working with twins. I have extensive prior history in the role. How To Contact Me: Call and I should reply shortly.

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Want to connect with aline?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Acadia Valley, Alberta
More in Acadia Valley, Alberta

Want to connect with aline?

Get Started Now

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8