Profile photo

Meghan C

Graduating Early Childhood Educator looking to become a part of your family
London, Ontario
Active 5 days ago
4 yrs experience
15/hr

Want to connect with Meghan?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Graduating Early Childhood Educator, 4 years experience
  • Fully vaccinated (Covid-19)
  • Reliable, hardworking, energetic and responsible

Nanny in London, Ontario

Hello, my name is Meghan. I am currently completing my E.C.E diploma online and will graduate in the fall of 2021. I am seeking a long term full time or/part time live-out nanny position in London, Ontario. With experience working in a daycare for 4 years, I have cared for children from infancy to preschoolers as well as children with special needs. I am compassionate, reliable, trustworthy, and outgoing. I love the outdoors, exploring nature in nearby parks, reading books, and engaging in child-lead learning experiences that focus on children's needs and interests. Building a strong relationship between parents and children is an important aspect in providing quality care. Light housekeeping, meal preparations/ healthy snacks, following daily routines, pet care and making accommodations for flexible scheduling is my priority. I look forward to meeting you. Services And Training: I am fully vaccinated (Covid-19), Early Childhood Education Diploma (Fall 2021), updated CPR/ First Aid certification, Vulnerable Sector Criminal Record Check completed, and EPI-PEN trained. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within 2 days.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
I have advanced experience with:
Other
Mental health
Severe allergies
Physical disability
Intellectual disability
Tourettes Syndrome

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Meghan?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in London, Ontario
More in London, Ontario

Want to connect with Meghan?

Get Started Now