Profile photo

Bruna C

The best nanny you will ever find
Washington, District of Columbia
Last seen over a week ago
17/hr

Want to connect with Bruna?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I'm a former au pair in the USA.
  • I'm fluent in English and a portuguese native speaker

Nanny in Washington, District of Columbia

Hello, my name is Bruna. I'm a 26-year-old girl from Brazil. Resume Summary: I worked as an au pair for an American family for two years. I took care of two young kids - currently 2 and 5 - but when I got there they were 4-month-old and and 3-year-old respectively. As you can see, I have a lot of experience with young kids. I was responsible for getting the kids ready for school, help them get dressed, give them breakfast, pack lunches and snacks, drive them to school and to extra activities. I worked from M-F from 8:30am to 5:30pm. My relatioship with them is great so they can be a reference. Where I am: I'm currently in Sao Paulo - Brazil. The services I provide: Live-In or Live-Out. I'm looking for a family who needs a child caregiver and is willing to provide sponsorship through the Caregiver Program Pilot 2019 for asap.

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Bruna?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Washington, District of Columbia
More in Washington, District of Columbia

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1