Profile photo

Brianna W

Loving and Energetic Nanny looking for a Family
Calgary, Alberta
Last seen 5 hours ago
7 yrs experience
20/hr

Want to connect with Brianna?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have a degree in Child Health & CPR & First aid certified
  • I have been watching kids for over 7 years
  • I'm always looking to learn new skills & develop as a nanny

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Hi I'm Brianna! I'm 22 and just finished my university degree in Child Health and am moving to South Calgary at the end of July! I have over 5 years of professional childcare experience as a nanny and in a daycare setting. I have cared for children aged 0-12 years old and I am especially skilled and experienced in working with infants and toddlers. I have a passion for helping children grow and develop into their best possible selves! I would love to assist a family in caring for their child/ren and can't wait to hear from you! Some extra information on me Availability - I have very flexible availability, please message me and we can discuss this further Transportation - I have my own car and can drive myself (and child/ren if needed), wherever we need to be!

Availability

I can work:
Full-time

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
I can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Brianna?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta
More in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1