Profile photo

Nora A

Looking to go to Canada need a living situation I have an eight month old who is very well behaved! Looking to be a live-in n
Harrison, New York
Active over a week ago
12/hr

Want to connect with Nora?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Harrison, New York

Hi, my name is Nora. I'm currently living in New York and I hate it. I recently visited Canada and would like to go and stay long-term. It would take six months to re-establish my status as a Canadian citizen, because I lived there as a kid and would just need to renew my status. As well as an additional six months to sponsor my child. therefore, it would take about a year for me to be an official Canadian citizen. Until then, I really would like a situation in which I have a home and I am excellent with kids! I have an eight month old. She is beautiful happy well-behaved kid. I can easily take care of other children while taking care of my own. I can help with housekeeping. I'm not the greatest cook in the world but I can make simple things like pasta, can prepare sandwiches, slice up fruits, etc. I don't have CPR training with more than willing to get that I would like that myself! Considering I have a baby what else should I put here...? Lol. My name is Nora. I am 27. Completed a degree in communications a few years ago. But my real hobby / passion is art. Like to draw and write. Currently broke but I have big ambitions in life. I know I will be discovered eventually. And right now, I simply would love to go back to Canada! Was in Ontario literally 2 days ago. Now back in New York and feeling so depressed! Would like the opportunity to be in Canada until I can establish myself. I'm a great Nanny, high-energy very creative loving. Give me a call or email

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Nora?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Harrison, New York
More in Harrison, New York

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8