1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Oshawa

Emma K

No reviews yet
Looking for a fun loving family in need of a hardworking, energetic, fun loving nanny
Oshawa, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Oshawa, Ontario

I'm an
My name is Emma and I am 26 years old. After recently completing my position as a Flight Attendant in December 2016, I completed a Paralegal Post Grad. I am currently looking to find a position as a Nanny. I have previously worked as a Nanny in my hometown for two girls aged 2 & 4. and was responsible for everything from all day care as well as pick up and drop off to daycare. We spent most of our time at the park, doing crafts, having tea parties and going for walks. It has been three years since I have been their Nanny and my parents and I are still very close with the family. My parents have actually labeled them their 'Adopted Grandkids'. I have also spent a summer abroad as an Au Pair in Venice, Italy. I was responsible for childcare for two children ages 1 & 4, as well as teaching them the English language. We spent most of our day at the beach, at the park, playing in the local 'Campo', as well as singing and reading in english. In my spare time I enjoy travelling and spending time with friends and family. I really enjoy being outdoors, especially in the nice weather, and try as much as possible to find outdoor activities to do. I enjoy health and fitness and try to either go to the gym, do yoga, or go for a run everyday. I enjoy spending time in cottage country, having BBQs, lunch/dinner on patios with friends, and attending country concerts. I have my First Aid and CPR - Health Care Provider, WHMIS, Live Firefighting and Dangerous Goods certificates. I welcome the opportunity to meet you, and see if our needs/expectations meet with one another.
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Short term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:

Share This Profile