Profile photo

Tatiana O

Looking for nanny position! Full time or part time!
Calgary, Alberta
Last seen 8 hours ago
10 yrs experience
20/hr

Want to connect with Tatiana?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am enthusiastic and very good at taking initiative!

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Hello future family! My name is Tatiana! An enthusiastic, go get ‘er kind of nanny who wants to work with YOU to help keep your day to day life organized and as efficient as possible! A little about me: I am a 23 year old, non smoking female looking for a family that will be a great fit for both parties! I was born in BC, but have been in Alberta since high school. I have both a younger brother and a younger sister. We all grew up playing piano for many years! I just recently moved into a condo I purchased in SW Calgary with my cat, Kwalski. Because I am a bodybuilder, my lifestyle is very simple (very much like that of infants!): Eat, sleep, workout, repeat! I adore kids and the innocence that they have to offer the world. I love connecting with them and watching them grow and evolve into the humans they are designed to be; little people with no cap on their dreams or aspirations. How inspiring! I try to stay in touch with my families, even after they no longer require my services. I feel that I offer a lot of value to the families I work with, in terms of being reliable, willing to do most tasks, timely, organized, and enthusiastic, just to name some of the qualities I believe make me a great nanny! I am looking for these same qualities in the families I work with as well! I have been nannying since January of 2019, however, I have been babysitting casually for 10 years (including multiple sets of infant twins). Not only have I worked with kids in their home, but I have worked as a daycamp counsellor, in church nurseries and in coaching gymnastics! I believe that my experience with children in many different settings and within many family dynamics has really equipped me to be prepared for any situation or scenario that may arise as I work as a nanny! In my last role, I was hired as a personal assistant, where I handled childcare, as well as additional tasks around the home: laundry, changing linens, planning playdates and outings, cooking dinner, baking, getting groceries, running errands etc! In terms of my future, I plan to further educate myself in the fitness industry, so I can help people get their lifestyles where they would like them to be! I am open to discuss what your family needs at this time in your life and how I can be most useful to you! If that means the focus is primarily childcare, then the focus will be primarily childcare. If you need more attention on laundry and light housekeeping, then the focus can be directed towards that. I want to make your life easier! I am ideally looking to work with a family full time starting right away, but am also open to part time needs as well! In a family, I really value routine, structure, reasonable discipline and age appropriate expectations of the children in the household! I pride myself on my ability to take initiative, my level of reliability and my work ethic. My driver's license and first aid/cpr are up to date as well. If this sounds like it might be a great fit for you, please feel free to reach out and I will be happy to discuss! I look forward to meeting you! Sincerely, Tatiana

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Summer only
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
I can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Tatiana?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta
More in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1