Profile photo

Larissa C

Interviewing For a Live-in caregiver in Canadá
Arlington, Virginia
Active over a week ago
12.75/hr

Want to connect with Larissa?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Water Safety for Parents and Caregivers - American red cross
  • Baby and child first aid-CPR by American red cross
  • experienced childcare provider, trustworthy, professional

Nanny in Arlington, Virginia

Service Abilities: My names Larissa and here’s a summary about me: - 26 years old - Virginia - USA Drivers license (no tickets and no accidents) - strong driver -strong English - proactive - good swimmer - Certificate in “Water Safety for Parents and Caregivers” and “ Baby and child first aid-CPR” by the American Red Cross training - IQ (Infant Qualified 0-2 years old) - experience with all ages, including toddler, newborn, pre-school and school age (I have references) - organized - graduation in business Administration - 3 years of child care - currently living in Connecticut - USA taking care of a 9 months old baby. In my previous experience in the US I also provided care for 2 other families, the first one with children aged 3 and 5 years old, and The other one 3 kids-7, 5, 2 years old, plus my experience in Brazil with ages - 18 months and 5 years old. I have references and I can provide the USA e Brazilian background check. I am a trustworthy, experienced and a role model child care provider, initiative taker, proactive and strong multi-tasker, I'm comfortable doing newborn care, meal preparation, and driving pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I have USA drivers license. I have have 2 years experience as an Au pair in the USA plus my experience inside my home country which is Brazil. Send a message and I'll respond ASAP!

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Severe allergies

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English
Other

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Larissa?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Arlington, Virginia
More in Arlington, Virginia

Want to connect with Larissa?

Get Started Now

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8