Profile photo

Meymanat H

Interested In Toronto Canada baby jobs. I am from TehranIran
Chicago, Alberta
Active over a week ago
2 yrs experience
13.6/hr

Want to connect with Meymanat?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I'm easy going person, diligent and kind specially with kids
  • I can be a good friend for Children.
  • One of the reason is my delicious food.

Nanny in Chicago, Alberta

Hello My name is Meymanat Hajizadeh My nick name is Roxana, responsible, energetic and kind nanny. I live in Iran. I'm 37 years old. I have 2 years experience as a nanny, but to help my mother after my younger sister's birthday untill she grows up, she is 10 years younger than me. I took care my neighbour's son when I was 19_20, her son was 1_2 years old. I took care of my friend's twin, when I was 34_35. Her sons were 5 years old. (I didn't earn money from none of them, because I only wanted to help them and for kindness I did). I like cooking because of it I can prepare delicious and healthy food. My communication skills with children is great, because I love them, they are pure and lucid. I have experiences job in children play as an actor and puppeteer. I have around 7 years experiences as a dubber in Iran Television too. I'm a kind nanny and I can make time entertaining and beneficial for children, because of my experiences in dubbing. And I can teach them painting, I studied Graphic in art school. I can teach them make handicraft too. I know some complementary medicine, founded by Dr. Mohammad Ali Taheri. I can supervising and training household staff, overseeing the work of contractors, procurement of household goods, looking after guests. I can organising dinner parties and events, being hands-on with all administrative duties, including: paying bills, budgeting, managing household schedules. I have to mention I know basic Hindi. Hindi was my first language after mother language that I learnt with love. Thank you for your attention Tel: 98_936-901-... Gmail: [email protected]

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

I can speak
English
Hindi
Other

Recommendations

Meymanat ( roxana ) Hajizadeh

I recommend Meymanat H as a nanny

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Meymanat?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Chicago, Alberta
More in Chicago, Alberta

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8