Hannah D

Interested live in full time job in Canada
Houston, Texas
Last seen over a week ago
12/hr

Want to connect with Hannah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Houston, Texas

Hello, I am Hannah, french native. I am a quiet woman in good health. If the calendar tells my body is 50 years old, my mind are much less. I raised two daughters. I have a high school diploma in management accounting and a musicology bachelor degree. I taught during 20 years with children from 6 to 16 years old, with adults too. I lead a lot of art project in all ways : artistic, conductor, director, financial, sound, light, stage, costume design. I have great knowledge in IT and what I do not know (a lot !) I learn it, most of the time through the Internet. Each time I visited houses to buy one, I saw how mine was so clean and perfectly maintain. By the way I renovated 3 houses with the final vision from the first house view. With life challenges, I learnt healthy food. If my diet is often raw, I cook simply but great. I spend a lot of time about personal development to know better myself and in consequences the others. I love board game with children. I can help them with their homework, can teach or supervise piano and or violin lessons. I would so happy to help them to find the best and develop self confidence and efficiency. Of course, be there for them in the way you wish me to be. I am a good driver, quiet. About my virtues and faults, I have first to say I am human. And faults, don’t they virtues excess ? Efficient, fast, creative, strict, well organized, sensitive, respectful, very honest, great common sense and excellent manners, generous, excellent support. I would prefer a live in and I have no car. Of course, I could do more for you and daughter, like homework help, piano or violin lesson, French lesson, personal assistant for you if you need it... I would please to provide you more information if so and send to you, by email a photo. We can too exchange with skype, WhatsApp, hangouts... I wish you a great evening, Sincerely Hannah

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time

Experience

Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help
Gardening

Qualifications

Background check
I can speak
English
French

Training

I have been trained as:
Foodsafe

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Hannah?

Get Started Now
More in Houston, Texas

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1