Profile photo

Clara C

Interested In a Nanny Opportunity in Montreal, June and July 2020
Lehi, Utah
Active over a week ago
5 yrs experience
14/hr

Want to connect with Clara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Lehi, Utah

Resume Summary: Hey, my name is Clara. I am seeking a caretaker employment opportunity in Montreal, Quebec. I am looking for a full-time job from June 1st, 2020- August 1st, 2020. I am from Lehi, Utah and am moving to Montreal for 2 months in the summer and would love to work as a nanny while I am there! I do have a car for transportation or any other needs. I have been babysitting kids since I was young, and have been a nanny to a family of 5 kids for the last 10 months. I was also responsible for housekeeping and running errands as well. The women I worked for would love to talk to you about the tasks I did, as well as my performance. I also have experience working in a residential treatment center for troubled teens and have taken training on crisis and behavior intervention. I strive to be a capable candidate. Please message me with any other questions you might have! Service Abilities: I can take care of facilitating educational activities, homework help, meal planning, housekeeping, and pet care. I am comfortable with newborns and small infants. I am willing to travel. I have years of paid work experience. Contacting Me: Shoot me a message and I'll respond ASAP!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Summer only
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Mental health

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

First Aid
Babysitter
I can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Recommendations

Kylee Willis

I recommend Clara C as a nanny

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Clara?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Lehi, Utah
More in Lehi, Utah

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8