Profile photo

Tate B

I’m knowledgeable childminder who can’t wait to help your family & Think Id be a great fit to you family.
Toronto, Ontario
Last seen 1 day ago
11 yrs experience
18/hr

Want to connect with Tate?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hello, my name is Morgan Tate Barrett & I'm a knowledgeable childminder who can't wait to help you & your family! :) A little bit about me: I was born and raised in Toronto, beaches area. I have been in this field for about 12 years. For as long as I can remember I always wanted to be a caregiver/nanny, even as a little girl myself I loved you're kids or babies so the second I was old enough and certified too I jumped on the opportunity to babysit any time I could and ever since then its grown into my career! I’m a very out going, bubbly, responsible, adventurous & creative person who’s last worry is about getting there clothes dirty while playing with the kids! My certifications are: CPR & FIRST AID & ECE trained, aswell as a valid police check. I have 12 years of exerpiance that varies from babysitting, be a nanny for families & even working at daycares with the ages of 3 months old all the way up to 10 years old. In my past experience almost every caregiving job I’ve had has required some form of house keeping weather that be light, moderate or heavy I typically would be doing some cooking, cleaning, laundry, tasks around the house, pet care, arrens that had to be run or the family and or kids and of course tutoring with the children on whatever they required all before dinner, bath time, play time & finally tucking them into bed with still some time at the end of the day to clean up anything thats left over before the parents got home at the end of the day. Therefore I would like to express that I am experienced with these things/ this type of situation and totally comfortable if this is what you would require too! I would love to hear from you If this sounds good to you & you are interested in taking the process a step further to see if were truly a good fit so please reach out and ill be in contact shortly!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term
Short term

Experience

Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Foodsafe

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Tate?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1