Profile photo

Wanda N

I'm an active, loving and neat person. I really enjoy spending time with kids, playing with them and sharing happy moments.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Active over a week ago
3 yrs experience
23/hr

Want to connect with Wanda?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I genuinely enjoy sharing my time with kids.
  • I am very save conscious.
  • I always go for the extra mile and do the best I can.

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

Hello families! My name is Wanda. I would like to find a full time job as a nanny. I have experience with multiple kids at a time. I enjoy going on walks and to the park and organizing play dates when possible. Your kids will be in good hands, happy and entertained. I'm looking for an easy going, loving family. Live out. My main purpose is to make your family happy and feel happy with you too. Booking An Appointment: Call me through this website and I'll respond ASAP!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term
Short term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English
Spanish

Training

I have been trained as:
Foodsafe

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided
Close to transit
Transportation provided

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Wanda?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia
More in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to connect with Wanda?

Get Started Now