1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Lydia Z

No reviews yet
I have traveled across the world to Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia and...
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
I have traveled across the world to Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia and Singapore, and each child I met was more unique than the last. I started caring for dolls and teddy bears at the age of five, and have been wanting children of my own ever since. While I wait - 24 is still a tad too young for me to start a family - I would love to care for your child or children as if they were my own. I am fun-loving and outgoing, but I also believe that children thrive when given responsibilities and rules to follow. My wage is $20.00 an hour because I am the best, and I will make it my duty to help your children be the best that they can be in all aspects of life. I believe in routine, and I am happy to write daily reports on the behaviour, skills and improvements of your children. I can\'t wait to meet you and your kidlets! Hello parents! I am currently working in a community daycare, primarily in the infant room with some hours in the toddler room as well as the preschool rooms. I enjoy my job, but am looking to gain some one on one time with your children in hopes of engaging them through physical activity and the arts. I have been working at said daycare (on and off due to schooling) for over seven years and I am passionate about the relationships I create with each and every child.I hope to care for your children as if they are my own by teaching them the necessary social skills to succeed while having fun and exploring all that Toronto has to offer. I have been babysitting for almost a decade, and I have also helped to run a two week children's camp for the past six years - the same camp that I attended as a child. I look forward to meeting your wee ones and becoming an integral part of your family!


I can work:
Live out
Short term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile