1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Etobicoke

Mary Sue

No reviews yet
Fun and Reliable Nanny
Etobicoke, Ontario
Active over a week ago
10 years exp.
From 18.00/hour

Nanny in Etobicoke, Ontario

I'm an
Nanny/housekeeper. Available 10 yrs experience. First Aid/CPR certificate. Covid vaccines up to date Looking for a part-time (15 hrs or more) or full-time, long term position with a family in Etobicoke. My ideal family would have one or two children and one or more dogs. I really love babies to teens. We can have some wonderful creative play-time, reading books, going outside to play or for walks. We would be working on getting to those developmental milestones and ready for preschool. For homework, we can do that in English or French (not bilingual) because I have a degree in Science. If you have musical instruments around the home that is a bonus too. I love baking and doing crafts with kids. We can do special activities for Christmas and Easter. I cook very well, almost any type of cuisine with recipes or using your recipe and grocery shopping app. I can do laundry, tidy up, vacuum, wash floors depending on the ages of the children. I would prefer to use your steam cleaner and nontoxic cleaners. I adore dogs. Pet care is just a bonus to me. I am located in Etobicoke near Kipling and Eglinton. I use the transit or drive . I am willing to travel a bit farther for the right family, so let’s talk. I encourage age appropriate behaviours and resiliency. Do you know how to build your resiliency toolbox? I have often worked with families that have challenges and special needs. Use methods like Kazdin and problem solving (Greene) I believe in a Christian lifestyle. I offer help for all childhood development milestones: especially baby floor and tummy time, language development, gross and fine motor skills,. Preschool: learning letters, numbers, colours, counting. Supervising home school if required. Please call or leave a message. Please tell me your name, phone number and nearest main road intersection and I will call you back. (The telesafe function does not always work for me). Last updated June 2023.
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Summer only


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile