1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto


No reviews yet
I'm a loving, responsible, & creative Mom of 2, who loves being around children & has over 15yrs experience in childcare.
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
15 years exp.
From 20.00/hour

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
About Me & Availability: I'm a loving, responsible and creative Mom of 2 who loves being around children. My children will both be in kindergarten in September so I have availability to care for your littles on a part-time basis, ideally between 9:30 - 2:30, Monday - Friday. *Hours can extend beyond 2:30 if you are comfortable with the addition of my two children after school pick-up. If you have children going to Birch Cliff Public School I can provide before and after care from my home from 7:30am - 6pm. More About Me: I love helping children discover, grow and become independent and confident people. I love to explore the world with the children that I care for and want to help them gain as many new experiences as possible. I am very good at discovering the different ways that children and people learn and using that as a tool to aid the growth of all of those who I have worked for. I love to cook so I am happy to prepare meals and I love to stay active and take advantage of the areas available for play outside the house. Experience: Worked for 1yr as a Daycare assistant/supply at Unicorn Daycare. Arranged activities, outings, snacks and supervised children from the ages of 2-12yrs. Assisted in the after school program and aided the older grades with homework completion. 14 yrs working as a nanny with 5 of those years caring for multiples and in Nanny Share positions. Prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner. Engaged in developmental play, songs, dance. Prepared snacks. Took on outings. Pick up and drop off at daycare, school and extra curricular activities. I also love to cook and bake so preparing family meals or cooking for the week or weekend is no problem!


I can work:
Live out


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Physical disability


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario