1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Vaughan

Ana C

No reviews yet
I Am Very Nurturing, Patient And Love To Watch Children Grow And Develop To Their Upmost Potential.
Vaughan, Ontario
Active over a week ago
20 years exp.
From 20.00/hour

Nanny in Vaughan, Ontario

I'm an
I am a mother of two young adults. I am very nurturing, caring and understanding. I find working with children very rewarding. I have cared for children of all ages, from newborn to teen. I find each stage of life is amazing and full of potential. I love to care for children's needs whether physical or psychological. I am used to changing diapers, and helping with potty training. I usually prepare light meals for children according to parents specifications taking into account each child's allergies or sensitivities. I love to assist with light housework when parents need it. I am also very comfortable with pets as I have a pet of my own. I am also nurturing with pets and I am aware of the needs. I can help parents with meal preparation before they arrive from work so they can complete dinner timely themselves. I love to take children out to the park to play or walk around the neighborhood to get fresh air, exercise and sun. I enjoy reading, singing and crafting with the children. I am bilingual as I speak Spanish and English fluently, written, spoken. I am willing to teach children Spanish if parents want it. I have my full G license and access to my own car. I would love to hear from you parents if we match. Salary is always negotiable. If you wish to contact me my email is ...********** Have a great day! Ana Castaneda Providing care for children from ages ranging from newborn to preteen. I love caring for children and I am very nurturing. Carrying out daily activities to meet children physical and emotional needs. Prepared and served meals and snacks, including bottle feeding for infants. Changing diapers, bathing and dressing children. Taking children for playtime at the playground or walks for fresh air. Reading storybooks to children chosen by parents. Picking up the children from school bus stop. Helping with basic homework. Key Accomplishments: - More than 10 yrs experience with childcare including my own children who are young adults - Extensive knowledge in providing care for children, including cooking for them, preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, educating and entertaining by reading in both Spanish and English - Excellent interpersonal skills - Appreciating each childs individuality and personality and adapting playtime and other activities to meet the childs needs


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Pet care

Share This Profile