1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Calgary

Wendy L

No reviews yet
I am a mature individual with years of domestic and childcare experienced
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am a compassionate and caring family oriented person.
  • I am a creative and positive mentor for youth.
  • I am highly experienced, have high integrity and competence

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

I'm an
Agency / Company
Hello, I am a professional Nanny/Housekeeper with many years of childcare, domestic and community support experience. I am seeking 2 afternoons of employment with school age kids in or near NW Calgary. I am domestic by nature and I am an excellent homemaker. I possess very good organizational and planning skills. My forte is after school care for children age 5 and up. I am fun, upbeat, creative, artistic and musical. I treat young people with respect and validate them as the unique individuals they are. I look out for their emotional, physical and spiritual well-being while exercising an appropriate amount of authority when required. Aside from being with the children I can come in before the kids arrive home from school and do general tidying and organization, vacuuming, dusting, laundry, change linens, load and empty the dishwasher, empty garbage pails, make beds and just generally keep your home in order. I am great with animals as well. I have a reliable vehicle, am a non-smoker, have police clearance and excellent references. I seek approximately 8-9 hours, two afternoons per week and am asking for $22 per hour. I will be responsible for my own taxes. I have been a positive entity within in the homes of the families I've helped and significantly increased the quality of their daily lives . If you think you could use my help please ********** 567-1922.... My name is Wendy.


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile