1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. British Columbia
  4. Mission

Carlie V

No reviews yet
Hi, I'm Carlie Viskovic! I am ECE/IT/SN licensed and looking to care for your child/children!
Mission, British Columbia
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have valuable experience w/children in many environments

Nanny in Mission, British Columbia

I'm an
Hi there, My name is Carlie Coatta and I am 35 years old. I live in Mission, BC. I absolutely love children of all ages. I love the outdoors and especially keeping the kids busy. My favorite pastimes are crafting and swimming. I was a Brownie leader with Girl Guides of Canada (girls ages 7-8) for 10 years. I currently am home with my own children but prior to that I used to manage a daycare center with 8 staff and 69 children ages 0-12! I have my Early childhood educator, infant and toddler educator and special needs educator certificates and license to practice in BC and hope to one day open my own daycare/preschool. I have my own vehicle. I have a clean drivers abstract and class 5 license. I have had my licence for 15 years. I am married and have a 4 year old girl and 1 year old boy. Currently, I am looking to have a job where the child/children come to my own or I can bring my own children with me. I would prefer part time or occasional but am open to other options too. I hope I get the chance to meet you soon and care for your precious angels. I am have my ECE, IT, SN, first aid, food safe. I have been a Brownie Leader. I have worked with children ages 0-12 frequently but have also done a ton of volunteer in the teen years at a middle school. I completed course called High Five- Principles of Healthy Child Development and the high five follow up course. I have a valid criminal record check, medical clearance and many letters/contacts for references!
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Short term
Summer only


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Mental health
Physical disability
Severe allergies

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)
Personal support worker

Share This Profile

More in Mission, British Columbia