Profile photo

Zalina A

Hi my name is Zalina & I am a Nanny/Sitter from California :) I am moving to North Vancouver at the end of August '19
Culver City, California
Active over a week ago
4 yrs experience
22/hr

Want to connect with Zalina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Culver City, California

Hi everyone, thank you for stopping by to get to know me! -I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA -Moving to North Vancouver near Edgemont Village August 26th -B.S. in Public Health with a speciality in Child Development -Beginning MPH Program/Pre-Midwifery, Fall of 2019 at Simon Fraser University -I have been a nanny for four years & have worked with children for seven years -Age groups I have attended to are 0-12 years -My goal is to become a Certified Nurse-Midwife Services And Training: *Childcare; Including, feedings/meal-prep, changing, bathing, readings, play-time-in & outdoors, pickup/drop-off *Gentle discipline approach-teaching & helping them understand their emotions *Housekeeping; Including dishes/clean up eating area/clean fridge, laundry, beds, sweeping/vacuuming, light dusting, tidying up play area/toys *Errands; Including Grocery Store, Post office, Returns *References on resume :) Contacting Me: Please text/call me --... Email is [email protected]

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term
Short term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
I can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Zalina?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Culver City, California
More in Culver City, California

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8