Profile photo

JOHN PAULO N

Hi! My name is Paulo. I'm a hard working, respectful and a friendly person. I'm confident to have the qualifications u need.
Altario, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with JOHN PAULO?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I can definitely take care of kids.
  • I'm a trained professional with certificates in BLS and ACLS
  • Just relax, let me take care of the household chores for you

Nanny in Altario, Alberta

Dear Sir/Ma’am I’m thrilled to be applying for the open Home child care provider/Nanny position. I am a registered nurse (RN) in the Philippines and have delighted working with different kinds of patients for the past 2 years. I am also in experienced with taking care of children as I experienced it by taking care of my young cousins, nieces and nephews on their everyday needs. I strongly believe that my passion and sincere desire to take care of the children makes me the perfect candidate for the job. I can provide personal care, provide companionship, assist in aspects of personal hygiene, cook nutritious meals, assist in feeding, household chores, pet care and run errands if needed. I am very willing to be trained and briefed about your house rules and routines and certainly I am a fast learner. I have devoted myself to selfless care of young kids. I take an approach that focuses on dedicating myself to ensuring not only the health of my client, but also their happiness. I’m a dedicated yet a happy person and I take my job seriously. I am also fond on taking care of the household chores so rest assure that I am a well organized person. In addition, i'm patient, respectful and easy to get along with person. i’d be thrilled for the opportunity to have an interview and hopefully even get to meet some of the lovely people living in your home and in your community. I can be available any day of the week if given advance notice. thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Paulo Navarro

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time
Part-time
Long term
Short term

Experience

Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental health
Severe allergies
Physical disability
Intellectual disability
Tourettes Syndrome

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Registered nurse (RN)

Share This Profile

Want to connect with JOHN PAULO?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Altario, Alberta
More in Altario, Alberta

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8