1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Airdrie

Kali N

No reviews yet
Highly experienced and professional nanny available
Airdrie, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Nanny in Airdrie, Alberta

I'm an
Individual
Hi, my name is Kali and I am located in Airdrie, but am licensed and willing to travel to Calgary and area. As an experienced child caregiver I hope to become a positive role model in your children's lives. I would like to utilize my skills and qualifications to ensure for your children to learn and grow in a safe environment by providing great supervision as well as being an energetic play mate to all age kids. I love the fact that my job includes not only the responsibility of your children, but I also get to enjoy a part of your kids lives as I am privileged to laugh with them and watch their knowledge grow from day to day. -Experienced caregiver of 12 years for children ranging from the age of newborn to 8 years old -Proud mother of a 2 year old girl -Criminal record check acquired -CPR, and first aid training acquired when passing a babysitting course -Patient in difficult situations -Strong communication skills -Adaptability, and ability to work under pressure -Ability to have fun while keeping safety and security the number one priority -Knowledgeable of all childcare responsibilities; bottle-feeding, napping, potty-training, cooking healthy meals etc. I am a highly experienced nanny with great references and a police check as well as the mother of a 2 year old girl. With that being said, I am required to bring her with me. She is quite the social butterfly and absolutely loves other children. I will provide all food and accessories for her. My current employment is the care of an almost 2 year old boy (and my daughter), but my last day is October 27th. My previous nanny job was the care of a 2 year old boy (and my daughter) as well as full housekeeping. My job prior had been for a 3 year old girl and I had cared for 14 month old twins (boy/girl) as well as full housekeeping prior to that. I also grew up in the dayhome my mother owned throughout my life. I have attached my resume with further details about myself. I look forward to hearing from you and thank you for your time!

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Live out
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Infant
Newborn
Preteen/teen
Primary school
Toddler
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:
Diabetes
Severe allergies
Twins/multiples

Job details

Transportation:
Has driver's license
Has own vehicle

Qualifications

I can provide:
Babysitter
Background check
CPR
First aid
I can speak
English
French

Services

Responsibilities include:
Errands
Gardening
Groceries
Homework help
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile