1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Olive I

No reviews yet
My name is Olive Imaysay
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Hi I am Olive Imaysay, born in the Philippines, lived in Canada the past 7 years. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person. I am fit, non-smoker, energetic and self motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers a chance to learn from them. I have over seven years experience working as a Nanny in Canada and Hong Kong. I have my College degree (B.A.), in Elementary Education., was an elementary school teacher in the Philippines I currently take care of three children ages 14 months to 12 years. I took care of the new born from birth. Having been their Nanny over these years has caused me to gain patience, energy, and skills in caretaking. Before I Moved to Canada, I raised my own four children with love and care. My experience has caused me to be proficient in cooking, cleaning, catering to each child's individual needs. My strength lies in multitasking, which is a good trait when dealing with multiple children. I have mastered time management, which is beneficial when giving each child his or her individual attention. I respect any decisions you make in terms of how you want things to run with your children. I promise to care for them to the best of my ability, they will be my top priority as their Nanny Looking forward to meeting with you Thanks Olive Parents have entrusted the care of their precious children to me and , I have not disappointed them in meeting the challenges. I groom the children for schooling in the mornings, after which I escort them to school, making sure all the items they need for the day at school are packed. I pick them up after school, prepare their meals, make sure they have nap time or arrange playdates. I also a lot time to tidy up the children's room and help with homeworks


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3

Job details

Has own vehicle


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile