1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Lily P

No reviews yet
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Excellent hard worker, friendly, honest and trustworthy.

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
HI! Here\'s my personal information resume. I’m Lilly G. Peralta, Filipino, widowed residing 4978 Yonge St. Suite 3502 North York On. Canada. I’m eligible to work in Canada and a Canadian Citizen. I graduated my university degree in Lyceum of the Philippines University taking Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Banking and Finance. I took Caregiver Course for elderly and child care. Year 2004 when I started to work as a housekeeper at the same time looking for an old lady with a Jewish family, My line of works are to provide personal care and other services to senior adults in a safe and efficient manner; providing food preparation, cooking and feeding; housekeeping and laundry services; give medication, assisting doctor\'s appointment; grocery shopping, assisting with the development and implementation of programs and services that meet the psychosocial, physical, intellectual and spiritual needs of elders or employers. I did work as a nanny looking for an infants and toddler as well mostly as a reliever for a few couples of months, although my work experience here in Canada wasn\'t take so long but I could guarantee that I could perfectly handle the job due to my personal experience with my own children. I always treated them as my own child with love and care. Here are some duties and responsibilities that I handled...Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Help children with homework, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children . When it comes to my personal traits I\'m a kind of person who always loves cleanliness, I\'m a very organized person that hates untidy place. Self-directed maintaining the house clean without being micro-managed. Please don’t hesitate to hire me, you would be greatly satisfied, try me and I would try the work as well... Reference is available upon request. Thank you so much for your interest considering my application. I would greatly appreciate to hear a call from you.. You could easily reach me thru my cell number 437 984 ... Lilly Peralta http://[email protected] I always treat children the way how I treat my own child with love, care and patience.
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live in
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability

Job details

Close to transit


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Personal support worker


Mary Pat A

Lily tried her best, but I think lacked some of the skills for the job ( caregiving a home for 3 young women with intellectual disabilities). When things got tricky, which happens in any job, I had to be very hands on, guiding her. Her judgment is not always good. She was very caring with the girls, and established a nice bond with them. They really liked her cooking.

Share This Profile