Natasha V

Experienced nanny looking for a family.
Hamilton, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
15/hr

Want to connect with Natasha?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am experienced and will go the extra mile for the family.
  • I am still friends with most of the families.
  • I am able to have strong bonds with the children.

Nanny in Hamilton, Ontario

Hi I am 32 years old, experienced and love to work with children of all ages. I have Early Childhood Assistant and Personal Care Support worker diplomas. My experience includes working as a nanny for families, daycares, training for my ECA, Mother's Helper and working in day camps. I encourage you to view my profile to learn more about me. My credentials include CPR, First Aid, Food Handlers Certificate, and up to date police check and immunizations. I am reliable,caring,dedicated, trustworthy and take my job seriously. I absolutely love working with children. I will provide a safe, stimulating and fun time with children who are in my care. I hope you have time to read my profile and am looking forward to hearing back from you. Regards Natasha Over the past 7 years my work experience is varied and I have worked with all age groups of children. Through my work experience and in my training for Early Childhood Assistant I have worked with newborns, infants, toddlers, preschoolers and school age children. My skills with newborns and infants include bathing, diapering, changing, feeding, burping, rocking, playing and settling for sleep. With toddlers and preschoolers I have potty trained, taught about hygiene, assisted with feeding and eating, engaged children with activities such as learning colours and numbers, planned activities, reading to children, playing outdoors and accompanying to activities. My skills with school age children includes some of the above skills as well as helping to read, drawing, painting, crafts, games outdoors, and snow play. Others duties include are preparing and serving food, cleaning, tidying up, washing floors, vacuuming, laundry, taking out garbage and supervising children in a pool. As a nanny I have assumed responsibility for the household while the parents were not home. I have experience as a nanny caring for school age twins. Also I worked as a nanny for a family with a 7 year old and a 9 month old. I have worked with a boy aged 2 who has some medical issues and his sister aged 4 years. My next family had a 2 year only and 4 year old. I loved working with all my families. I am looking for a full time position with any age group. My hours can be flexible to some extent. I am punctual, trustworthy, hard working, punctual and like to have fun. With respect to COVID 19 I am very careful. I am fully vaccinated against CovidI wear a mask, use hand sanitizer and have few contacts except for my family I live with. 1 will respect any measures that the family wishes the nanny to use to limit exposure. If you think we would be a good match please contact me through this website or 905-679-.... Looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely Natasha V.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Other
Mental health
Physical disability
Intellectual disability

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Personal support worker
Early childhood educator (ECE)
Foodsafe

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Natasha?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Hamilton, Ontario
More in Hamilton, Ontario

Want to connect with Natasha?

Get Started Now