1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Marcela I

No reviews yet
Hello, My name is Marcela I'm from Mexico living in Toronto. I'm a certified PSW looking for a full-time nanny position.
Toronto, Ontario
Active 6 hours ago
6 years exp.
From 25.00/hour

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
I've been in Toronto for almost 5 years and I've been working with children for more than 6 years. I am a certified PSW but I love working with children, including kids with special needs. I have worked with a wide range of family sizes and ages including: - Families with up to 5 kids - Infants starting from 6 weeks old - Children up to 10 years old I'm very patient and caring with kids and love exploring new activities with them, including taking the kids to early-on centres when they're young and don't go to school in order to stimulate their social skills with other babies/toddlers. I am happy to assist with extras related to the children including: - Laundry - Meal prep - Potty training - Bath time - Homework supervision - Swimming supervision - Driving to activities (currently hold an Ontario drivers license) - Teaching Spanish I’m also pet friendly and I've done dog-sitting for my previous families when needed. Certifications include: - First Aid - CPR - PSW I'm looking for a full-time job, Monday-Friday. Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions. I would be happy to provide you with references. :)
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 5
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Close to transit
Has driver's liscense


I can provide:
Background check
First Aid
I can speak:


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Personal support worker

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario