Profile photo

Fernanda D

Hello! My name is Fernanda.🇲🇽 I’m 19 years old and I’ll be very happy to take care of your children♥️
16/hr

Want to connect with Fernanda?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • 1- Im a dynamic, honest, chill and patient person
  • Fully vaccinated against covid
  • I like pets

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

Hello my name is Fernanda. I am interviewing for a nanny employment opportunity in Vancouver, British Columbia. I will be a trustworthy, honest person. I’m free Monday to Friday after 3:30pm and totally free Saturday and Sunday if you need it Available now. Description of Skills: I’m a very friendly person and I have patient with kids♥️ I like to play with them and we can do different dynamics and activities! and maybe I can teach them some Spanish! I’m very comprehensive and honest! I hope that I can receive a good treatment too! I care about creating a healthy environment for the kids and their emotions. I’m a fully believer about the importance of a good and healthy (mental and physical) growing in childhood. Booking An Appointment: Send a message and I'll reply within 10 days.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Groceries
Homework help
Errands

Qualifications

I can speak
English
Spanish

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit
Transportation provided

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Fernanda?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia
More in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to connect with Fernanda?

Get Started Now