Profile photo

Michaelah W

Fun-Loving Live Out Nanny in Vancouver area
Burnaby, British Columbia
Active 2 days ago
5 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Michaelah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burnaby, British Columbia

My name is Michaelah. I am 22 years old and looking to help nanny for a wonderful family in Vancouver area. I may be young but i’ve had quite a bit of experience in childcare & genuinely love the job. Ive been nannying/babysitting since I was 12 and Ive taken the babysitters course along with a nannying course. Ive been professionally trained in areas that include first aid, CPR, etc. I love to sing and play musical instruments. I also love sports and the outdoors. I grew up taking care of babies in the nursery at church, and teaching the older kids in Sunday school. I really love teaching & encouraging kids to be the best versions of themselves. Im willing to take on a household manager role so that includes keeping the house clean, dishes, laundry, any errands you may need, cooking/meal prep, organizing, etc. Just anything to make your life easier! Along with participating in fun & creative activities with the kids. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. And hopefully I can be a perfect fit for your family.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Michaelah?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Burnaby, British Columbia
More in Burnaby, British Columbia

Want to connect with Michaelah?

Get Started Now