Profile photo

Soda K

fully experienced and educated Au pair (Nanny)
Honolulu, Hawaii
Active over a week ago
6 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Soda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Honolulu, Hawaii

Hello. I am Sodam Kim from South Korea. I am looking for charming and energetic family who need nanny. I used to live in Toronto Canada as a full-time Nanny for two and half year in --.... We are still super close, contact since last year. (16month, 6years old girls) Older went school and I gave a homeschool to younger since my minor is early child education. My Canada work-permit has been expired in June, so I need a sponsor for visa. My major is Media communication and minor is early child education. I want to be a Program director who make a program for kids. ❣️https://youtu...../Yjtrw1DlEqA I took a lot of video and picture of kids during working and parents loved it. I am studied in University of Hawaii in Honolulu, US for half year for exchange student until end of June. Now I am in South Korea where has clear and a watertight quarantine system. **If you decided to hire me, I must take a covid-test again and self-quarantine in Canada before start to work for safe. My major is media communication and minor is early child education I want to be a program director who make program for kids. And I’ve learning video editing. I love taking a photo, baking and art and craft and video recording. love to learn language (I can speak Korean, English, Japanese) I worked as a private caregiver in Korea for two year --...), also worked as a research scholarship student in children’s research institute for half year. I did educational volunteer work at the local children’s center in Korea by national projects (2019). Now I am working as a teacher for elementary students in an English institute. I love travel, art and craft, reading, poll dance. (I like to make a tool for children like a school) Also, swimming, surfing. I have picture and certificate for every experience if you want to. #Insta: sodam_on

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English
Other

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Soda?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Honolulu, Hawaii
More in Honolulu, Hawaii

Want to connect with Soda?

Get Started Now

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8